PUNJAB STATE WOMEN SENIOR CRICKET TOURNAMENT 2017-2018 Venue: A M R I T S A R												
TEAMS: Moga, Amritsar, Jalandhar, Faridkot and Ludhiana												
Sr. No	Draws	Date	Venue	UMP1	UMP2	Scorer	Selectors					
1	Moga vs Amritsar	8 July,2017	Ground -1	Tarun Passi	Rohit Singla	Amarjit Singh	Harpal Kaur Sandhu					
2	Jalandhar vs Faridkot	8 July,2017	Ground - 2	Rahul Joshi	Himanshu Sharma	Leelender Sahil	Balvir Kaur					
3	Ludhiana vs Jalandhar	9 July,2017	Ground -1	Rohit Singla	Himanshu Sharma	Amarjit Singh	Harpal Kaur Sandhu					
4	Moga vs Faridkot	9 July,2017	Ground - 2	Tarun Passi	Rahul Joshi	Leelender Sahil	Balvir Kaur					
5	Jalandhar vs Amritsar	10 July,17	Ground -1	Tarun Passi	Rohit Singla	Amarjit Singh	Harpal Kaur Sandhu					
6	Faridkot vs Ludhiana	10 July,17	Ground - 2	Rahul Joshi	Himanshu Sharma	Leelender Sahil	Balvir Kaur					
7	Amritsar vs Faridkot	11 July,17	Ground -1	Rohit Singla	Tarun Passi	Amarjit Singh	Shailla Jain					
8	Moga vs Ludhiana	11 July,17	Ground - 2	Rahul Joshi	Himanshu Sharma	Leelender Sahil	Anuradha					
9	Amritsar vs Ludhiana	12 July,17	Ground -1	Rahul Joshi	Tarun Passi	Amarjit Singh	Anuradha					
10	Jalandhar vs Moga	12Juy,17	Ground - 2	Rohit Singla	Himanshu Sharma	Leelender Sahil	Shailla Jain					

	PUNJAB STATE	WOMEN SENI	Venue: BARNALA									
TEAMS: Barnala, Chandigarh, Patiala, Mansa and Muktsar												
Sr. No	Draws	Date	Venue	UMP1	UMP2	Scorer	Selectors					
1	Barnala vs Chandigarh	8 July,2017	Ground -1	Lalit Kumar	Shambu Kumar	Kamaldeep Singh	Shailla Jain					
2	Patiala vs Mansa	8 July,2017	Ground - 2	Dheeraj Kumar	Sorbh Vij	Amardeep Singh	Anuradha					
3	Muktsar vs Patiala	9 July,2017	Ground -1	Sorbh Vij	Shambu Kumar	Kamaldeep Singh	Shailla Jain					
4	Barnala vs Mansa	9 July,2017	Ground - 2	Dheeraj Kumar	Lalit Kumar	Amardeep Singh	Anuradha					
5	Patiala vs Chandigarh	10 July,17	Ground -1	Lalit Kumar	Shambu Kumar	Kamaldeep Singh	Shailla Jain					
6	Mansa vs Muktsar	10 July,17	Ground - 2	Dheeraj Kumar	Sorbh Vij	Amardeep Singh	Anuradha					
7	Chandigarh vs Mansa	11 July,17	Ground -1	Lalit Kumar	Shambu Kumar	Kamaldeep Singh	Harpal Kaur Sandhu					
8	Barnala vs Muktsar	11 July,17	Ground - 2	Dheeraj Kumar	Sorbh Vij	Amardeep Singh	Balvir Kaur					
9	Chandigarh vs Muktsar	12 July,17	Ground -1	Lalit Kumar	Shambu Kumar	Kamaldeep Singh	Harpal Kaur Sandhu					
10	Barnala vs Patiala	12Juy,17	Ground - 2	Dheeraj Kumar	Sorbh Vij	Amardeep Singh	Balvir Kaur					
R E S T												
	Top team of Group - A											
11	vs	14 July,17	Amritsar	TBC	TBC	Amarjit Singh	ALL SELECTORS					
	Top team of Group - B			_								

Note: Ms. Renu Kaura Chairperson Women Selection Committee may watch the matches of her choice.